Author Sam Crescent

 Espino Banner_LG

1) First, tell us a little about yourself so the readers know who you are? 

I’m a married mother of five living in northern Canada. I write erotic romance for Siren and Evernight Publishing.

2) What made you decide to write? Was it something you accidentally began? Or what you wanted to do? Or annoying character who refused to leave until their story was told?  

I’ve been writing since I was a pre-teen. It’s always been a creative and emotional outlet for me. It’s a dream come true to be doing what I love for a living.

3) I love hearing about first acceptances as an aspiring writer and now that I am e-published, I still love hearing about them. So tell us about that first acceptance.  

My first acceptance was for Fearless Desires (Immortal Love) from Siren Publishing. It was a joyous day and the beginning of my…

View original post 981 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

