More Sinners Ink Entries Posted

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Okay, we’re up to seven entries. Woot! And Trey is having way too much fun with this. Forgive him. He’s naughty.

Head over to check out the latest action on the Sinners Ink page.

If you want in on the fun, read the instructions here: Pre-Order Hot Ticket and get a guitar pick/Sinners tattoo, then enter to win a Kindle Fire HD and a $50 Amazon Gift Certificate.

In other news, I worked on Touch Me today and was writing up a storm, until my dog unplugged my computer and I lost some of my work. Thank the rock gods for autosave, but I still lost a few hundred words. I’m not even sure how she managed to unplug it. She likes to chew on her toys under my feet while I write, but this is the first time she’s managed to unplug my stinking computer from the wall.

Also…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

