I Know It’s Hurting You, But It’s Killing Me

What a great way to start the week. I can never get enough of Avenged Sevenfold!! Thanks, Olivia!!

Olivia Cunning's Blog

I almost forgot Music Monday. Must be the all the leisure of this full-time author gig. *grin*

So I’m in the mood for some Avenged Sevenfold–their earlier work from the album Waking the Fallen. Unfortunately, most of these songs don’t have videos that show the band.

We’ll start with one of my favorite A7x songs to watch them play live.

Unholy Confessions

Chapter Four

Second Heartbeat – live

And All Things Will End

Have a great Monday! I’m off to write Touch Me.

A7X

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

