It’s the Final Countdown!

Love those songs! I definitely remember them growing up!

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Today is my last Monday of the day job. WOOHOOOOOOO!!!

So I was trying to think of an appropriate song for the occasion and this little beauty got stuck in my head.

Some of you may remember this song from the 80’s. I remember it well. My hair was much larger and my ass was much smaller back then.

Europe. The Final Countdown.

Now I’m going to have that song stuck in my head all day.

While I’m feeling nostalgic for the 80’s, I might as well share a few more of my favorites from that era. It’s an 80’s music Monday. Our theme today is dudes with fluffy hair and tight pants!

Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar on Me

Bon Jovi – You Give Love A Bad Name

Poison – Talk Dirty to Me

Ratt – Round and Round

Winger – Seventeen

White Lion – Wait

Skid Row – Youth Gone…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

