Guest: Isabella Olivia Ellis + Giveaway

Author Sam Crescent

I have the lovely Isabella Olivia Ellis talking about her new book. She is doing a giveaway so please don’t forget to leave a comment to enter.
1) Tell is about yourself. 
I am 25 years old and I have a toddler. I work-full time and am working on my bachelor’s degree. Honestly, I’m not terribly exciting. I’m a socially awkward extrovert.
 
2) What genre do you write and why? 
I find myself in numerous sub-genres of erotica. The Silver Stiletto is fantasy with light BDSM. The Vampire’s Bride and The Vampire’s Second are paranormal and historical. Love After the Gone is a contemporary post-apocalyptic science fiction tale. And the story I’m finishing up for submission right now is contemporary BDSM. I really enjoy writing dominant-submissive relationships, there’s such satisfaction in both people playing a role. And fantasy lets me make up the rules as I go. Most of…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

