The 5 Days of Xmas Giveaway – Day Two

Olivia Cunning's Blog

5 Days of Xmas header 2

When Olivia asked me if I’d like to participate in a Christmas anthology with her and the other wonderful authors appearing here this week, well, I would have been crazy to turn her down. Not only because I’m addicted to her Sinners and Sole Regret books, but because I’d had a story of my own brewing in my brain. I’m the author of Unleashed and Rock Me, each of which is based on one of the delicious Ross brothers. Evan Ross of Unleashed is the successful attorney who falls for his best friend Kelsey. He’s hot and authoritative and powerful, but a bit of a straight arrow (until you get him hot and bothered…). His younger brother, Brian Ross of Rock Me, on the other hand…

Pierced in all the right places. Tattooed. Dirty mouth. Doesn’t give much of a damn about anything except his friends and his tattoo…

View original post 1,023 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

