Been Awhile + Giveaway

Author Sam Crescent

Hi all,

Since October 18th, I’ve decided to live my dream and try to make a go of it as a full-time writer. This is for one year, to see if I can make a living out of it. For many years I’ve dreamt of becoming a full-time writer, and being able to live that dream at the moment is amazing. I can’t begin to tell you how happy it has made me.

Most of my days are spent writing while others I have to promote my releases. Promotion is such a hard task but it does feel like a necessary one. I love writing and creating characters that I hope my readers can relate to. I also write about full-figured women as I’m one myself.

It has been a very busy few weeks. I’m getting round to all my series to try and bring you more books. I think…

View original post 155 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

