Hottie Hump Day 41

Olivia Cunning's Blog

It’s hump day again!

I feel the need for some gorgeous ink this week. I hope you don’t mind me indulging myself.

 

And musicians with tattoos. Hummina.

And I don’t know who this last guy is, but he totally does it for me. It’s probably a good thing I don’t know who he is or I’d be arrested for stalking him.

Thanks to Tasha for the first three pics. I don’t know how she finds them but we all thank her for the noms! Thanks to Samantha for M. Shadows. Never get tired of gawking at that man. And thanks to Maureen of the “All about the SINNERS and SOLE REGRET” group on facebook for introducing my eyes to my latest inspiration. I need to write a lust-induced book about that guy.

And I think we need this one again. I posted it a long time ago on facebook…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

