12 Nights Until Double Time

Olivia Cunning's Blog

I can’t even begin to tell you how hard it was to go to work today. When I woke up this morning, I had an email from my editor that included a file with the edits for this:

I so wanted to stay home from work and go through all the corrections, but alas, I have too much responsibility to skip work. After work, I dove in to the editing process. I’ve been working on it for most of the night and am halfway done. I needed a little break, so stopped by to remind you that there are 12 nights until Double Time.

And probably 2 nights until Take Me, depending on the speed of online ebook retailers. Sweet! I am not going to bed until it’s done. I don’t care that I have a meeting with the VP of Instruction at 9 am in the morning…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

