14 Nights Until Double Time

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Two weeks from tonight you could be reading all about Trey. Assuming you want to.

For those of you who participated in voting for a new title for Eric’s book yesterday, thanks! I haven’t heard what the publisher has decided to go with, but I’ll let you all know when I hear.

I’m working on blog posts for my upcoming Double Time blog tour.

And I’m tired.

So I’m being lazy tonight. I need to come up with more songs for Double Time’s playlist. Any suggestions? Maybe I should ask again after you’ve actually read it…

 

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

