Full-Time Writer + Print

Author Sam Crescent

Hi all,

Well, I made it to this point. I feel in life you need to know when to take risks and this one, a full-time writer, is my biggest risk to date. As with most things in my life I always start out as being nervous. I think it is part of my character trait, to be nervous of the unknown. Then I have the build up of excitement. Being a full-time writer has been a huge dream of mine. I can’t remember wanting anything in my life more than being able to create my stories.

I’m aware this is no original passion as there are so many people out there with the same dream. I’ve given myself a year to try and make this a full-time career. It is radical decision for someone like me. I’ve never really gone out of my little safety box that I’ve built…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

