25 Nights Until Double Time

Olivia Cunning's Blog

25 more nights until the release of Double Time! I have an editing-intensive weekend in store for me.

This afternoon I spent several hours doing this.

Yep, that’s my mobile office. A clipboard on the beach. Have I mentioned how much I love Galveston recently? I’m so glad I moved here. I’ll be finishing Take Me’s manuscript this weekend. There are a few scenes still missing, but it’s almost done! I can’t give a definitive release date, but should be later this month.

Another thing I’m doing this weekend is scouring over the final, final, FINAL proof pages of this book:

It will be nice to read this one again. I can’t decide which Sinners book is my favorite, but Jace’s book was the toughest to write. It has a special place in the darkest corners of my heart.

I thought I’d share a hottie tonight too, since I’ve been focusing on Sole Regret for most…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

