24 Nights Until Double Time

Olivia Cunning's Blog

I am so not focused on Double Time‘s release this weekend. I apologize. I’m completely swamped with both of my full time jobs–the writing one and the day job.

I just finished Take Me, which is #3 in the One Night with Sole Regret series. By just finished it, I mean at 10:30 tonight. I have been working on it all day since 8 o’clock this morning. That’s a 14 1/2 hour day. I’m exhausted. I do need to read through it one last time before I send it off to my editor. Here’s hoping that it doesn’t need much work in revisions. *crosses fingers* Due to the day job, I honestly can’t find time to write during the week. I’ve become a weekend writer. It’s driving me nuts to not have any time off!

While I’ve been toiling away at Take Me, I’ve been a bit worried…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

