Jessica Scott joins me to discuss Until There Was You

ebarrettwrites

Today, I am thrilled to welcome Jessica Scott to my blog! I’ve been a guest on Jessica’s blog twice, most recently last month, and this is her first time here. I’m very glad to return the favor, because Jessica is what they call “good people.” Have you ever meet someone you know is a complete straight-shooter? Well, that’s Jessica. And regardless of whether we have the same vocabulary, we definitely speak the same language.

Now, a bit about my guest. Jessica made her debut with Loveswept (yay!) with the moving military romance Because of You. The sequel, Until There Was You, comes out on October 8th! Jessica joins us today with exclusive bonus material, a giveaway, and some swearing! <gasp> Yes, swearing on my blog!

Welcome, Jessica!

***************************************************************

So when I first met Elisabeth at RWA this year, it became clear like within 5 seconds that she and…

View original post 2,408 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

