Star Harbor Fun!

Loved these books! Can’t wait to hear Cole and Val’s stories.

ebarrettwrites

The love for Star Harbor is still going strong! The second book, Blaze Of Winter (featuring Theo and Avery) released on September 10th, and since then I’ve been busy visiting lots of sites on my blog tour. Two weeks out, and there’s more!

Today, I am the featured interview on Modokker Book Picks! Random House is also sponsoring a Star Harbor scavenger hunt, where the winner gets a tote with free books! Finally, tonight at 5:30pm Pacific, I’m being interviewed on Canned Laughter and Coffee, so tune in to check me out.

And if you’re in the California Bay Area, on October 3rd, I will be signing paper copies of Blaze Of Winter at Barnes and Noble at the Pruneyard in Campbell. Check out my appearances page for more details!

I’ve really been enjoying hearing what everyone has had to say about Blaze Of Winter, so please, keep the comments coming!

 

View original post

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

