Labor Day Blog Hop (Plus More Blaze of Winter Giveaways)!

ebarrettwrites

The Random House blog hop is over, and so is my contest. I have chosen three winners for the Blaze Of Winter ARCs (randomly, using one of those random picker things), and they are: Gale D. Sroelov, Karen Phillips and Donna Sing. Thank you to everyone who left a comment, and please stay tuned for more contests!

********************************************************************

Oh, Labor Day! When I was really young, the first day of school was always the Wednesday after Labor Day.  As I got a bit older, the district moved up the start date to just before Labor Day weekend…this made no sense to me but I guess it let the kids get acclimated to school before taking a breather. I always marched proudly in our town’s Labor Day parade wearing my Girl Scout uniform (is anyone surprised that I was a Girl Scout? No?). Regardless, Labor Day was always bittersweet for me, and not just because…

View original post 871 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

