Feeling Your Sting Down Inside Me

Olivia Cunning's Blog

Today is a very special Monday. It’s my *mumble mumble*th birthday. Okay, I’ll just come right out and say it. I’m 39 today. The last year of my thirties lies ahead and I predict it will be the best year of my life so far. Especially since I plan to remain 39 for at least two decades.

So I was thinking, who would I most like to serenade me on my birthday? Wow. You’d think that would be a hard decision for me. There are so many fantastic vocalists out there and you all know how much I love music, but for me, this is an easy one.

Godsmack’s Sully Erna. *eyes roll into back of head* Mmmmmm. The man can sing.

Just hearing Sully Erna’s voice does things to my girly bits. Happy, tingly things. Have a listen (I patterned Sed’s voice after his, by the way… Yep, that’s…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

